summer-school-2013
clone your own copy | download snapshot

About

summer-school-2013

Snapshots | iceberg

No images in this repository’s iceberg at this time

Log

 

Ludistated

— images

Sunday, 9th September 2012 - 16:01

 

Ludiblabed

— adding workshops and print parties pict

Saturday, 26th January 2013 - 18:46

 

Eric Schrijverspoke

— The application we sent last week

Tuesday, 5th March 2013 - 12:13

 

Stéphanie Vilayphioubabbled out

— and the missing pieces

Tuesday, 5th March 2013 - 12:24

 

Stéphanie Vilayphiouverbalized

— And the final pdf of the application, quite practical for future ones.

Tuesday, 5th March 2013 - 12:28

 

Ludiclaimed

— Along school fences kind of iceberg

Wednesday, 10th April 2013 - 12:38

 

Ludisong

— adding a talk folder

Thursday, 11th April 2013 - 00:26

 

Luditalked

— a talk in a talk folder

Thursday, 11th April 2013 - 01:13

 

Colmlet on

— resised and black background slides

Thursday, 11th April 2013 - 09:31

 

Colmexpressed

— More presentation scribus work

Thursday, 11th April 2013 - 19:26

 

Ludilet loose

— salade

Friday, 12th April 2013 - 12:00

 

Stéphanie Vilayphioutold

— un dossier pour l'admin. un spreadsheet pour les frais réels et planifiés

Tuesday, 20th August 2013 - 11:12

 

Stéphanie Vilayphiouspoke

— le budget se précise un poil

Thursday, 22nd August 2013 - 11:29

 

Ludisaid

— Merge branch 'master' of git.constantvzw.org:/osp.workshop.summer-school-2013

Sunday, 25th August 2013 - 20:46

 

Luditweeted

— adding images for relearn intro - why a summer school

Sunday, 25th August 2013 - 22:59

 

Alexandre Leraywhispered

— Email archeology: the drawing by PH for the house residency dossier

Monday, 26th August 2013 - 02:19