blijven-kijken
clone your own copy | download snapshot

About

blijven-kijken

Snapshots | iceberg

Inside this repository

Log

 

Ludisaid

— printing offers and fisrt blocs layout

Monday, 12th November 2012 - 10:12

 

Ludistated

— toujours plus souple en 4 parties

Monday, 10th December 2012 - 16:25

 

Ludipeached

— contrainte de l'espace

Wednesday, 12th December 2012 - 01:03

 

Ludipeached

— in 0.63 - pre train

Thursday, 20th December 2012 - 11:59

 

Ludicried

— fonts, notes, pict - post train

Friday, 21st December 2012 - 12:35

 

Ludiblabed

— NadiaStraightSerif

Monday, 7th January 2013 - 11:04

 

Ludiuttered

— fixation styles

Tuesday, 8th January 2013 - 12:12

 

Ludiexpressed

— 54 + 10 + 6 +82 pages?

Tuesday, 8th January 2013 - 19:15

 

Ludirendered

— character styles

Wednesday, 9th January 2013 - 11:45

 

Ludiverbalized

— more character styles

Wednesday, 9th January 2013 - 12:22

 

Ludisong

— day 2

Wednesday, 9th January 2013 - 20:34

 

Ludiwhispered

— 10-10

Thursday, 10th January 2013 - 12:54

 

Luditalked

— correcties session

Friday, 18th January 2013 - 15:27

 

Ludidisclosed

— ajout images et logos

Friday, 18th January 2013 - 15:54

 

Luditold

— thin spaces - colophon - opmaak

Friday, 18th January 2013 - 18:41

 

Ludiconfessed

— renumbering notes part 2

Saturday, 19th January 2013 - 21:45

 

Ludiexposed

— numéros notes et credits photos - part 1

Sunday, 20th January 2013 - 11:24

 

Luditalked

— calage blocs photos

Sunday, 20th January 2013 - 11:31

 

Ludiargued

— Reader in bloc - colophon en rythme et cover micro mouvements

Sunday, 20th January 2013 - 12:41

 

Ludiexpressed

— pre-relecture

Monday, 21st January 2013 - 11:37

 

Ludiclaimed

— Dropouts on the road to print

Tuesday, 22nd January 2013 - 10:21

 

Ludibabbled out

— the book in some hands

Sunday, 14th July 2013 - 19:18