balsamine.2020-2021
clone your own copy | download snapshot

About

balsamine.2020-2021

Log

 

Ludiwhistled

— jigsaw font

Tuesday, 5th May 2020 - 15:31

 

Ludisaid

— quadratic tangentes

Tuesday, 5th May 2020 - 22:02

 

Ludibabbled

— Inflatable Mincho and dismantled logo

Tuesday, 12th May 2020 - 16:29

 

Ludigave away

— herbs

Friday, 15th May 2020 - 11:05

 

Ludisang

— sauteuse renversée et shadoks

Friday, 15th May 2020 - 16:36

 

Ludiverbalised

— signature mail de plantes sous-marine

Friday, 29th May 2020 - 15:59

 

Ludirevealed

— baudruche

Saturday, 30th May 2020 - 12:08

 

Ludibabbled out

— chiffres et smiley

Saturday, 30th May 2020 - 16:13

 

Ludilet out

— lower

Sunday, 31st May 2020 - 19:10

 

Luditold

— livret base @page {

Monday, 1st June 2020 - 23:29

 

Ludibabbled

— Ume straight base

Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 - 10:33

 

Luditalked

— helium brut

Thursday, 4th June 2020 - 01:06

 

Ludisang

— livret démarrage et helium brut en test

Friday, 5th June 2020 - 14:02

 

Ludibabbled out

— livret rough version 1

Monday, 8th June 2020 - 16:20

 

Ludibabbled

— mauve

Wednesday, 10th June 2020 - 11:15

 

Ludiunwrapped

— corrections livret part1

Wednesday, 10th June 2020 - 23:20

 

Ludipeached

— Ursula!

Thursday, 11th June 2020 - 13:04

 

Ludiinterpreted

— livret up

Friday, 12th June 2020 - 00:38

 

Ludilet the cat out of the bag

— livret suite

Tuesday, 16th June 2020 - 09:39

 

Sarah Magnanverbalised

— saison et essais home

Tuesday, 16th June 2020 - 01:29

 

Ludiexposed

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021

Tuesday, 16th June 2020 - 09:39

 

Ludiconfessed

— logos SCHRBK

Tuesday, 16th June 2020 - 10:28

 

Ludibabbled out

— kit com boot

Wednesday, 17th June 2020 - 12:25

 

Ludiemited

— helium débrousaille

Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 - 17:45

 

Sarah Magnandisclosed

— affiche seconde version

Wednesday, 24th June 2020 - 12:07

 

Ludirevealed

— Helium update, pass et poster

Friday, 26th June 2020 - 09:29

 

Ludisaid

— news pass lucarne

Friday, 26th June 2020 - 19:29

 

Ludiverbalised

— news elements

Monday, 29th June 2020 - 16:28

 

Ludipublished

— newsletter changes

Tuesday, 30th June 2020 - 12:08

 

svilayphiouinterpreted

— Upload New File

Tuesday, 7th July 2020 - 13:40

 

Sarah Magnanexposed

— affiche saison 2

Thursday, 20th August 2020 - 16:26

 

Ludiemited

— poster saison 1

Thursday, 20th August 2020 - 11:34

 

Ludiverbalized

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021

Thursday, 20th August 2020 - 11:34

 

Sarah Magnanlet loose

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021

Thursday, 20th August 2020 - 16:26

 

Sarah Magnanshouted

— posters

Monday, 24th August 2020 - 13:30

 

Ludidivulged

— euro straight et liquid logo cut

Monday, 24th August 2020 - 14:02

 

Sarah Magnanspilled the beans

— affiche en plusieurs formats pass et 137 façons avec ses flyers

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 - 10:29

 

Ludicried

— templates newsletters

Friday, 28th August 2020 - 15:48

 

Sarah Magnanrendered

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 - 10:30

 

Sarah Magnanlet loose

— enveloppes pour flyers 137

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 - 10:38

 

Ludiwhistled

— invitation mail suite

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 - 12:16

 

Ludiexpressed

— poster montagnes suite

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 - 17:03

 

Ludiverbalised

— poster montagne suite

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 - 09:49

 

Ludisaid

— poster suite montagne

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 - 10:00

 

Ludiargued

— montagnes et news suite

Monday, 7th September 2020 - 11:05

 

Sarah Magnanunwrapped

— poster-flyers

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 - 10:45

 

Ludiverbalized

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021

Monday, 7th September 2020 - 11:06

 

Ludisaid

— templates news

Monday, 7th September 2020 - 13:24

 

Sarah Magnancomplained

— flyer montagnes corrigé et inversé

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 - 09:46

 

Luditalked

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 - 09:53

 

Sarah Magnanbabbled

— petit assemblage pour bne aps pousser les illus

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 - 10:09

 

Ludibabbled out

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 - 10:27

 

Sarah Magnanwhispered

— new tarifs

Thursday, 24th September 2020 - 00:44

 

Ludiconfessed

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021 into master

Friday, 25th September 2020 - 09:59

 

Sarah Magnandeclared

— tarifs boissons

Friday, 25th September 2020 - 11:24

 

Ludibabbled out

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021 into master

Friday, 25th September 2020 - 11:31

 

Sarah Magnanironized

— stickers portes

Friday, 25th September 2020 - 11:27

 

Ludistated

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/work.balsamine.2020-2021 into master

Friday, 25th September 2020 - 11:33

 

Ludilet loose

— convert

Friday, 25th September 2020 - 11:38

 

Sarah Magnanrevealed

— entree sortie

Friday, 25th September 2020 - 12:06

 

Sarah Magnansang

— tarifs mis à jour

Monday, 28th September 2020 - 08:34

 

Ludilet on

— flyer montagnes final

Tuesday, 29th September 2020 - 11:28

 

Sarah Magnanwhispered

— first touch sur le flyers des lianes

Monday, 5th October 2020 - 14:59

 

Ludiironized

— lianes brut suite

Thursday, 8th October 2020 - 16:02

 

Ludisang

— lianes rebus et flash

Friday, 9th October 2020 - 00:02

 

Ludiargued

— metalll

Friday, 9th October 2020 - 11:44

 

Sarah Magnantalked

— les lianes flyers mains et metalic

Monday, 12th October 2020 - 09:35

 

Ludidisclosed

— liannes liannes

Monday, 12th October 2020 - 14:07

 

Ludibabbled out

— titre xx

Wednesday, 21st October 2020 - 00:00