ax-28-script
clone your own copy | download snapshot

About

ax-28-script

Snapshots | iceberg

Log

 

Ludiargued

— first pieces of our typewritter in love

Thursday, 22nd August 2013 - 12:11

 

Ludilet on

— mellow lowercases

Tuesday, 17th September 2013 - 00:47

 

Ludiargued

— CAPS

Thursday, 21st November 2013 - 18:15

 

Ludidivulged

— l'encre dans le papier à la pointe du A

Friday, 22nd November 2013 - 12:05

 

Luditattled

— AX10 user guide

Saturday, 23rd November 2013 - 17:53

 

Ludispilled the beans

— redrawing with FontForge spiro - 123478

Monday, 17th March 2014 - 00:02

 

Stéphanie Vilayphioudisclosed

— Version stroke Spiro in Inkscape, made for Elli's birth announcement :)

Tuesday, 11th February 2014 - 16:14

 

Ludiironized

— Merge branch 'master' of git.constantvzw.org:osp.foundry.ax-28-script

Monday, 17th March 2014 - 00:02

 

Stéphanie Vilayphioublabed

— added scan

Wednesday, 20th July 2016 - 16:36

 

Stéphanie Vilayphioupeached

— stroke version from Steph, for the book *Anna K*

Wednesday, 20th July 2016 - 16:36

 

Stéphanie Vilayphiouunwraped

— iceberg pictures

Wednesday, 20th July 2016 - 16:43

 

Stéphanie Vilayphiourevealed

— add cover image

Wednesday, 20th July 2016 - 16:44

 

Ludiexposed

— AX alive http://travellingfeministe.org/blog/

Wednesday, 16th April 2014 - 12:23

 

Ludistated

— merging

Wednesday, 16th April 2014 - 12:47

 

Luditweeted

— overelastic spiro with FontForge 20:26 CET 15-Mar-2014

Wednesday, 16th April 2014 - 13:03

 

Stéphanie Vilayphioutattled

— Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.constantvzw.org:osp/foundry-ax-28-script

Sunday, 24th July 2016 - 17:05

 

Ludiironized

— back to the contour

Sunday, 18th September 2016 - 12:09

 

Ludidisclosed

— upside iceberg

Sunday, 18th September 2016 - 12:22

 

Ludiexposed

— with a 9

Sunday, 18th September 2016 - 12:45

 

Ludilet out

— OFL !

Sunday, 18th September 2016 - 13:13